Skip to main content

Sharing and Collaborating on Lessons

Share lessons with colleagues and manage collaborator access levels

Written by Kat Morgan

Lessons can be shared with colleagues, so they can use yours or work on one with you.


​

Sharing a lesson

Open the lesson from My Library and click Share. Choose the colleagues you want and the level of access.

The Share dialog for a lesson, with Direct access and General access


​

Shared lessons appear for them under Shared with me in the Library section of the sidebar.

For sharing a whole set of content with a team, a shared library is usually better. See Managing who can see and edit a shared library.


​

Did this answer your question?